Last updated: July 18. 2013 7:03PM - 148 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

LEXINGTON - The Minnie Pee Wee Reds were presented trophies from the recently-completed 2012 season prior to Saturday’s Lexington Legends-Hagerstown Suns game at Whitaker Bank Park. The Minnie Pee Wee Reds roster is made up of the following players: Laithan Hall (9), Branson Johnson (9), Mackenzie Hagans (11), Alexis Daniels (10), Haggin Sexton (11), Kassidy Clatworthy (11), Koty Roberts (8), Grayson Hall (6), Isabella Little (9), Grace Hopkins (9), Kennedy Harvel (7), Hunter Clatworthy (7), Kylie Hall (7), Maddox Parsons (7), Zac Stinson (5), Katie Conley (8), Carter Parsons (5) and Jamaica Caudill (7).

Lexington defeated Hagerstown 2-0 in a regularly-scheduled game between the two South Atlantic League foes. In a completion of a game that was suspended one night earlier, Lexington beat Hagerstown 8-1.

Lexington is an affiliate of the Houston Astros.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Prestonsburg Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com