Last updated: June 24. 2014 9:24AM - 153 Views
STEVE LeMASTER slemaster@civitasmedia.com



Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

PRESTONSBURG - Kentucky Sports Radio kicked off its third annual tour in Floyd County earlier in the week. The Kentucky Sports Radio Tour visited StoneCrest Golf Course in Prestonsburg on Monday morning.


KSR’s Matt Jones and Drew Franklin conducted their radio show during the stop in Prestonsburg.


The Kentucky Sports Radio Tour visited Pine Mountain Grille in Whitesburg for its second stop on Tuesday. The tour is slated to visit the East Kentucky Expo Center in Pikeville on Wednesday.


In addition to Prestonsburg, Whitesburg and Pikeville, the Kentucky Sports Radio Tour will visit South Williamson, Shelbyville, Paintsville, Columbia, Whitley City, Bowling Green, Leitchfield, Morgantown, Somerset, Glasgow, Monticello, London, Owensboro, Morganfield, Madisonville, Hopkinsville, Paducah, Danville, Fort Wright/Northern Kentucky, Maysville, Lexington and Louisville.


Kentucky Sports Radio has 26 affiliates across the state.


The KSR Tour’s remaining schedule follows.


KSR Tour Remaining Schedule


Wednesday, June 25: Pikeville- East Kentucky Expo Center


Thursday, June 26: South Williamson - Southside Mall


Friday, June 27: Shelbyville - Shelbyville Country Club


Monday, June 30: Paintsville - Arby’s


Tuesday, July 1: Columbia - Anderson’s Pizzeria


Wednesday, July 2: Jamestown - Cove Steakhouse


Thursday, July 3: Whitley City - Public Library


Monday, July 7: Bowling Green - Wright Implement


Tuesday, July 8: Leitchfield - Future Designs Building Materials


Wednesday, July 9: Morgantown - Final Finish


Thursday, July 10: Somerset- Gatti’s Pizza


Friday, July 11: Glasgow - Glasgow Country Club


Monday, July 14: Monticello- Conley Bottom Resort


Tuesday, July 15: London- Lowe’s Sporting Goods


Monday, July 21: Owensboro - Don Moore Automotive


Tuesday, July 22: Morganfield - Verlie’s


Wednesday, July 23: Madisonville - Hudson Automotive


Thursday, July 24: Hopkinsville - Holiday Inn Hoptown


Friday, July 25: Paducah - BW3′s sponsored by IMAC Regeneration


Monday, July 28: Danville - Bluegrass Community Bank


Tuesday, July 29: Fort Wright/Northern Kentucky - Dickmann’s Cafe


Wednesday, July 30: Maysville - Mann Chrysler


Thursday, July 31: Lexington - TBD


Friday, August 1: Louisville - TBD

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute